PASSION AND COMPETENCE


We get the current flowing - always and everywhere.
Contact us whenever you need us!

 

Team Sapotec

We look forward
to hearing from you

Managing directors
Ing. Herbert Sautner
DI (FH) Alexander Sautner

CEO

DI (FH) Alexander Sautner
a.sautner@sapotec.at
+43 662 420 900 - 105
Katharina Moser

Commercial management, authorized signatory

Katharina Moser
k.moser@sapotec.at
+43 662 420 900 - 106
Team leader
Christian Appesbacher

Servicemanager

Christian Appesbacher
c.appesbacher@sapotec.at
+43 662 420 900 - 118
Karl Etzer

management operations

Karl Etzer
k.etzer@sapotec.at
+43 662 420 900 - 115
Thomas Planitzer

Division management generator sets

Thomas Planitzer
t.planitzer@sapotec.at
+43 662 420 900 - 116
Peter Loidolt

Sales Manager

Peter Loidolt
p.loidolt@sapotec.at
+43 676 845 095 414

 

 

 

 

OUR TEAM IN GERMANY

 

Managing directors

 

 

Ing. Herbert Sautner
Roland Hecht

CEO | Sales SOUTH

Roland Hecht
r.hecht@sapotec.de
Mobil +49 174 9955 - 788
Dipl. -Kfm. Stefan Penczynski

CFO

Dipl. -Kfm. Stefan Penczynski
s.penczynski@sapotec.de
+49 911 9515361 - 0
Team leader
Stefan Freimann

Key Account Manager

Stefan Freimann
s.freimann@sapotec.de
+49 151 461 74 427
Reinhard Szczesny

Sales west

Reinhard Szczesny
r.szczesny@sapotec.de
+49 174 9955-799
Bernd Bast

Sales north

Bernd Bast
b.bast@sapotec.de
+49 174 9955 787
Rene Piehler

Sales east

Rene Piehler
r.piehler@sapotec.de
+49 174 9955 - 780

 

 

 

 
COMPANY VALUES

QUALITY LIVES FROM PEOPLE WHO SHAPE IT.


Employees and the constantly developing organization are important components in achieving our company goals.

 

Our organization is especially characterized by motivated employees. Their know-how and their friendly manner are important foundations of our company philosophy. We support and encourage all these qualities and ensure that they have the skills and abilities they need for their jobs.

 

 

TRAINING AND SUPPORT


A technical education, regular training and a progressive company form the basis for the high-quality know-how of our specialists.

 

Zusammenhalt im Team

 

BECOME A
SAPOTEC EMPLOYEE

 

Even if there is currently no suitable position advertised for you, we would still be pleased to receive your own application.

 

 

 

 

keyboard_arrow_up